Staff at Wittenborg

Students and Staff Brave Cold for Apeldoorn Marathon s00045 Mon, 05/02/2018 - 14:12
Students and staff enjoy festivities at campus Vienna, Amsterdam and Apeldoorn

Students and staff enjoy festivities at campus Vienna, Amsterdam and Apeldoorn

s00045 Thu, 21/12/2017 - 18:00
Meet the New Corporate Face of Wittenborg

Meet the New Corporate Face of Wittenborg

s00045 Mon, 16/10/2017 - 18:40
Many Wittenborg Staff are Alumni from Dutch Education - Week of the International Student

Many Wittenborg Staff are Alumni from Dutch Education - Week of the International Student

websiteadmin Sat, 14/10/2017 - 13:16
Wittenborg Staff Start Teaching Certificate Training from the University of Brighton

AWittenborg Staff Start Teaching Certificate Training from the University of Brighton

s00045 Thu, 12/10/2017 - 15:30
Interim Dean of Wittenborg Amsterdam, Gert Meijer, Stands Down

Interim Dean of Wittenborg Amsterdam, Gert Meijer, Stands Down

s00045 Wed, 06/09/2017 - 11:00
Wittenborg's New Quality Officer Speaks Four Languages

Wittenborg's New Quality Officer Speaks Four Languages

s00045 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 09:57
Related Content
Wittenborg's Event Coordinator, Myra Qiu, Awarded MSc Degree

Wittenborg's Event Coordinator, Myra Qiu, Awarded MSc Degree

s00045 Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:43
New Communication Officer Back at Wittenborg after Absence of 6 Years

New Communication Officer Back at Wittenborg after Absence of 6 Years

s00045 Fri, 07/04/2017 - 18:42
Related Content
Wittenborg Appoints Dr Alexander Bauer to Steer New Vienna Campus

Wittenborg Appoints Dr Alexander Bauer to Steer New Vienna Campus

s00045 Mon, 30/01/2017 - 10:33