Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Start of MSc Programmes Thursday, October 6, 2016
Education Fair Eindhoven Saturday, October 1, 2016
EAIE Annual Conference on... Friday, September 16, 2016
ICEF Higher Education... Monday, September 12, 2016
Housewarming New Student... Friday, September 9, 2016
VVD Gelderland Pays Working... Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Barbeque Event - New Academic... Thursday, September 1, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 1... Thursday, September 1, 2016
Executive MBA Summer... Thursday, August 4, 2016
MSc & EuroBA Award... Friday, July 29, 2016
Summer Graduation Ceremony Friday, July 8, 2016
Sunday 26 June - Amsterdam,... Sunday, June 26, 2016
Nuffic Neso College Tour Friday, June 10, 2016
EuroBA Meeting Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Shanghai Student Trip Sunday, June 5, 2016
Approval of MSc Sport... Friday, June 3, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 7) Thursday, May 12, 2016
Kenya Student Trip Friday, April 15, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 6) Thursday, March 24, 2016
Event 16 Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Pages